Start a conversation

US Territory Addresses

US Territories are indicated with these abbreviations in the state column of your mailing list:

(AS) American Samoa: Manua Island, Swain’s Island, Tutuila Island

(GU) Guam

(PR) Puerto Rico

(VI) U.S. Virgin Islands: St. Croix Island, St. John Island, St. Thomas Island

(FM) Micronesia: Chuuk (Truk) Island, Kosrae Island, Pohnpei Island, Yap Island

(MH) Marshall Islands: Ebeye Island, Kwajalein Island, Majuro Island

(MP) Northern Mariana Islands, Commonwealth of the: Rota Island, Saipan Island, Tinian Island

(PW) Palau: Koror Island

These destinations are considered domestic so international postage is not necessary.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
  1. Carly Brown

  2. Posted